Uncategorized

Liebster Award

I was nominated by Sia from http://spiffybooks.blogspot.com/ ! Thank you so much Sia!!!

Here are the rules:

Link back and thank the blogger who nominated you in your post.
List 11 facts about yourself.
Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger who nominated you.
Pick 5-10 new bloggers (must have less than 200 followers) to nominate and ask them 11 new questions. Do not renominate the blogger that nominated you.
Go to each new blogger’s site and inform them of their nomination.

 

Ok so here are my 11 facts:
1. I really like to read.
2. I have a book Instagram.
3. I also have a Goodreads.
4. I have three dogs.
5. I like to act and sing.
6. I want to start a booktube account.
7. Young Adult is my favorite kind of books to read.
8. I can’t wait for summer.
9. I’m going to Bookcon 2014.
10. I’m an only child.
11. This is the last fact.

Questions that Sia asked me:

1. Where are you from?
I’m from the United States.

2. What is your favorite genre to read?
Anything young adult.

3. Do you read one book at a time or 10 like me?
I read more than one book at a time usually.

4. What novel do you wish is turned into a movie?
I wish that Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige would be turned into a movie. But it has to be a good adaptation of it.

5. Do you have any pets?
I have three dogs.

6. What hobbies, besides reading, do you have?
I like to sing, play guitar, act and write.

7. What is the most adventurous thing you have done?
Ummmmmm, I haven’t really done anything exciting or adventurous.

8. If you could meet anyone from any era, who would it be?
I’m guessing that the question is asking about a real person. I would want to meet…….. Hmmmmm this is hard….. Maybe Idina Menzel.

9. What is your favorite book?
The Mortal Instruments, Vampire Academy, Trylle Trilogy, The Selection, Hex Hall Trilogy, Dorothy Must Die, Harry Potter, An Abundance of Katherines, Shatter me, The Fault In Our Stars and many more

10. What is your least favorite book?
The Den by Jennifer Abrahams

11. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?Hmmmmmm……. Maybe London or Paris? There are other places, but those are my main two.

 

Blogs I nominate:

A Perfection Called Books http://aperfectioncalledbooks.blogspot.com
Bookmarks and Blogging http://bookmarksandblogging.blogspot.co.uk
Shadowhunters’ Library http://shadowhunters-library.blogspot.com
Sakuchu Reviews http://sakuchureviews.blogspot.de
My Fantabulous Bookshelf http://myfantabulousbookshelf.blogspot.com

My questions for them:

1. Who is your favorite author?

2. What do you like most about blogging?

3. What’s your favorite book series?

4. What was the worst book you have ever read all the way through?

5. Have you ever stopped reading a book and never picked it back up?

6. What if you could meet one author, who would it be and why?

7. What do you like to do other than reading?

8. Favorite ship?

9. Ebooks or physical books?

10. Where do you mostly buy your books from?

11. Favorite color?

Leave a Reply

