Book Hauls

Bookcon/New York Book Haul 2014

So I went to New York for Bookcon 2014 and while I was there, I bought some books at bookstores and while at Bookcon. I also got some free samples of books and a few free books while I was there.

The book I got at the Penguin Truck: Wreck This Journal by Keri Smith

The books I got at the signing at Books of Wonder: Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Splintered by A.G. Howard

The books I got at The Strand: The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan, The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan, and The Host by Stephanie Meyer

Books I bought and got signed at Bookcon: Unhinged by A.G. Howard, Created by Sophie Davis, The Whispers of the Fallen by J.D. Netto, and Rebellion by J.D. Netto

Books I got for free and signed at Bookcon: Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare, Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare

The Ebook that was signed and emailed to me at Bookcon: Forever Song by Julie Kagawa

The free Ebook code card I got signed at Bookcon: The Dark King by C.J. Abedi

The free book a marketing associate at Diversion Books gave me: Outcast by Adrienne Kress

The free samplers I got at Bookcon: Soho Teen: Fall 2014 Sampler by various authors, Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid, and Nightmares! by Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller

One thought on “Bookcon/New York Book Haul 2014

Leave a Reply

