Next Month Updates and Heads Up

Next month Updates and Heads Up: July 2014

Hi everyone! I decided to start an Updates and Heads Up on posts I will be doing in the next month.

 

In July you can plan on:

– Many reviews. I have so many books I need to review from authors and just books in general to review.

-Booktubeathon. I’m participating in this. I’ll be posting many videos during this week (July 14-20) so go check out my channel.

– A Monthly Wrap Up. This happens every month

-And maybe a book haul.

Leave a Reply

