Book Reviews

Ethereal Fury by Jessica O’Gorek

Mother Nature has turned against the humans on the Earth. She’s mad that they have ruined her Earth. Mother Nature want to destroy the cites, towns and villages. All humans must die for what they did. People have been disappearing and being turned into something evil. No one knows what they truly are. Violette, a girl growing up in the church, doesn’t know anything about it.

 

My rating: 4 stars

 

This book was a solid 4 stars. In my book, 4 stars means that the book was really good, just not a favorite. Violette was probably my favorite character. Onyx was okay. Slate was an okay character. The plot was my favorite part of the book. It was so original. I’ve never heard of a book with this plot. It took a little bit to get into the plot, but once I did, it was amazing. I recommend this book to anyone who wants a new plot, that has paranormal aspects without the normal creatures.

Leave a Reply

