Book Reviews

Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black

******* I received an ARC for review from Book Con 2014 ********

 

Callum is taken away to the Magisterium. He goes against his will. The Magisterium is a school for magic. Cal is taken to become a great wizard, or is it twisted?

 

My rating: 5/5 stars

 

Sorry the short synopsis and review, I feel like anything more is a spoiler. It was an amazing book! Cal was amazing, and so were all the other characters! I can’t believe it ended just like that though! Ugh. This book is so good. I really feel bad for such a short review, but I really feel like it’s best to go into it not knowing much.

Leave a Reply

