Updates

Update: The Power Bookworms!

Hi everyone! My booktube friends Emma (Emmmabooks), Rae (Raeofsunshinebooks), Selena (OHxXxSNAP13), Kelly (Kellysbookspill), Chloe (Blondiesbooks) and Samantha (Watchmefangirl) made a book club. Everyone is welcome to join in!

September’s book is The DUFF by Kody Keplinger! I can’t wait to pick up my copy. We will also be doing a live on my channel for September. I’ll give you all a heads up when we decide on a day and time for the live show. I hope you come and join us in reading the book!

Leave a Reply

