Uncategorized

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

A monster showed up outside Conor’s room. At midnights. Conor’s been having a nightmare, one that terrifies him. This is a story of trying to say the truth, even if it’s terrifying.

Ratting: 5/5 stars

This was such a beautiful book! I loved it so much! Conor was an amazing main character. I almost cried because of the ending. This book has such a good plot line. I think It’s better to go into the book without knowing much. I went into it not knowing much and I was glad that I had.

Leave a Reply

