Book Releases

October 2014 Book Releases

I decided to start a new blog series called “New Book Releases”. I’m excited to do this each month. I know that these aren’t all the new releases, but these are the ones I’m most excited for.

Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick [7th] I don’t know much about this book. I think it’s about a girl who goes hiking and gets lost and then is taken by criminals(?). I’m not sure. I’m excited because I’ve read the first two books in the Hush Hush series and loved them so I’m excited to read something else by here.

The Young Elites by Marie Lu [7th] I know nothing about this book. All I know is that other booktubers have said that it’s really good.

Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan [7th] a I haven’t read the Heroes of Olympus series, but I love the Percy Jackson series so I’m really excited.

The Elementalists by C. Sharp [28th] I’m mostly excited for you all to read this. I’ve already read and reviewed it. It’s an amazing story and I highly recommend it.

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch [14th] I read the synopsis a while ago so I don’t remember what it’s about, but I’m excited for it.

Beware the Wild by Natalie C. Parker [21st] I found out about this book from Epic Reads and I’m so ready for this!

Talon by Julie Kagawa [28th] It’s by Julie Kagawa. I mean, can I say anything else about it?

In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken [28th] This is the final book in The Darkest Mind trilogy. I need to have answers for things.

Cold Stone Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout [28th] I’m so ready for this! I read White Hot Kiss over the summer and I’m so ready for more Zayne and Roth!

Atlantia by Ally Condie [28th] I read the Matched trilogy and I actually really enjoyed it. The second one was boring, but I’m excited for this. I can’t wait to read it.

3 thoughts on “October 2014 Book Releases

  1. Blood of Olympus!!!! AAaaaahhhhhhhh!!!! I can’t wait. I’m going to die reading that book. I have only fallen more and more in love with the entire Percy Jackson crew of characters as I’ve read through all the books, and now…. now the end!!!! Insane fangirl moment!! I don’t think my heart can take it. Gah!

    Like

Leave a Reply

