Currently Reading

Currently Reading #1 9/20/14

So maybe September is the month for new blog series? Maybe. Tell me in comments if you guys like what I’ve been posting and what I can improve on. So….. I decided to start Currently Reading so I can tell you all what I currently think about these books and express my thoughts on them.

Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry I’m reading this with a friend on Goodreads and I really need to catch up on this week’s reading. I’m really enjoying it so far. It’s not the best, but it’s pretty good.

Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins Why have I waited so long to start this? It’s amazing! I can relate to the main character in so many ways. Also, Kaiden is amazing. I love his character.

Scarlet by Marisa Meyer I’m going to start this tomorrow (I think, or maybe Monday). I’m reading this with Kelli from Kelli (Potterdancer). I’m of excited!

I’m reading a few other books, but I’m reading them during the week so I decided not to put them on here.

 

Leave a Reply

