Book Hauls

September 2014 Book Haul

Here is my tiny, tiny microscopic book haul for September. But I’m really happy about the number of books I bought. I need to buy less books.

The Jewel by Amy Ewing I preordered this after reading the first chapter on Epic Reads. I read it in one sitting.

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancy I bought this because I want to get caught up and read the first two. I’m excited because Emma loves these books

Well…….. Sorry for the short physical book haul. I might do an eBook haul for September since I got a few free ones and galleys this month.

Leave a Reply

