Uncategorized · Updates

Update: What I finished today and date for The Power Bookworms Live show

Okay so I’m about to fall asleep. Seriously. My homework isn’t done for tomorrow, and I forgot to write a blog post. Plus my parents are saying “it’s too late for coffee,” so I’m sitting here halfway asleep. My homework may not make too much sense, but I’m fine with that because as long as we have something typed we can just write in the answers.

I finished Heir of Fire today. It took me a good 3 weeks. I didn’t read it every day (it didn’t fit in my backpack most days). I LOVED THIS BOOK! Rowan, Dorian, and Chaol. That’s all I can say. I need A Court of Thorns and Roses. Someone just give me an ARC copy please.

Also, the liveshow for The Power Bookworm’s September book:Β The DUFFΒ by Kody KeplingerΒ will be on September 27th. We don’t have a set time yet, but we are figuring it out tomorrow and you all will be the first people I tell.

Leave a Reply

