Giveaways

Giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!! September 24th – October 4th 2014 [Open]

It’s finally here! I am now doing a giveaway! Here’s the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jo0aSZweapA

Rules:

– Must live in US

– If you are under 18, you will need parental approval because if you win, I will need your address to send the book to.

– You must be subscribed to my Youtube channel

Well, I hope you all enter. Thanks so much for 100+ subscribers!!!!!!! Also thanks so much for 45 followers on my blog!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

