Uncategorized

Update: Blogging Schedule

I’ll be posting four times a week. On the last day of the month, no matter what day it is, my wrap up will be posted.I really hope this goes well. Also a readathon TBR can cancel out a scheduled blog post. If the blog post is canceled, I will try to post whatever it is on a different day that week. Here’s my blogging schedule:

Monday – Anything

Tuesday – Nothing

Wednesday – Book or Graphic Novel Review

Thursday – Recommend Thursday

Friday – Currently Reading

Saturday – Nothing/whatever I missed

Sunday – Nothing/whatever I missed

Leave a Reply

