Interviews

Interview with author Shannon Lee Alexander!

I interviewed Shannon Lee Alexander, author of Love and Other Unknown Variables (which came out on Oct. 7th), on Saturday after her book signing. Here’s the link to the interview:  I am so grateful that she let me interview her. She is honestly one of the sweetest and most kind person I’ve ever met. Shannon has an organization called Always Hope, which is where you can send in names of loved ones (or just hopeful, inspiring messages) for a collage to go in chemotherapy rooms while cancer patients are getting treated. Shannon tells us in the video why she started this and why it’s so near and dear to her heart.

To me, cancer is also near and dear to my heart also. I lost someone when I was really young to cancer and then someone I knew again to cancer a few years ago, so it would mean a lot to me if you would at least check out her website about it. Here’s the website:

Leave a Reply

