TBR (To be read)

Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon: October 2014 TBR

I’m participating in Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon. I think the cut of date was today to sign up, but I’ll link the sign up here anyway:

So here’s what I’m planning to read:

Rebellion by JD Netto I really want to read this! I really liked the first one and it’s very short.

On Fire: A Teen Wolf Novel by Nancy Holder I’ve been craving more Teen Wolf lately and since season 4 isn’t on Amazon Prime yet (or Netflix), I decided that a book of the first few (?) episodes would be the best way to cure the crave.

Storm Siren by Mary Weber I won this in a Goodreads giveaway and it came today. I really am excited to read this.

William Shakespeare’s Star Wars by Ian Doescher I really can’t wait to read this. I love Star Wars .

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider I really wanted to have one contemporary book to read. I have no idea what this is about.

One thought on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon: October 2014 TBR

  1. I want to read Rebellion too! J.D. is an amazing person and it’s so embarrassing that every time I meet him I have to admit that I haven’t had time to read it. But I think I’m going to reread TWOTF before reading the next one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

