Currently Reading

Currently Reading #3 10/17/14

Basically, these are the books I’m either putting on hold to continue reading on Sunday, or they are books I’m hoping to finish.

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer I have to get to page 382 by 4:30 pm EST because Kelli and I are video chatting and discussing up to page 382. I’m on page 198……….. I’m hoping to catch up in the early hours of the morning because of the Dewey 24 Readathon.

The Archived by Victoria Schwab I started this on Monday wanting a quick read so I could read more this week. I’m still not done. Classes have been a little bit busy this week, so I haven’t had much time to read. I’m close to done though and I’m enjoying it.

Obstacles by Christopher Reardon I was sent a ecopy of this book to read and review by the author (thanks so much!). I’m about 78% finished with it. I must say, it’s getting really good. I am really enjoying the plot and the characters.

Paradigm by Ceri A. Lowe I got this book for review from Netgalley and the publisher of the book. I’m not too far into it, but it’s okay so far.

Pure by Jennifer L. Armentrout What? I’m reading another Jennifer L. Armentrout book? What a shock. But seriously, I am loving this book. It’s the second book in the Covenant series and it’s just………………. yeah. I need someone to discuss this book with.

One thought on “Currently Reading #3 10/17/14

  1. I love the Lunar Chronicles! I think Scarlet is my favorite.
    Jennifer Armentrout is the queen of books, I’ve only read the Lux series but I want to get my hands on the Covenant series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

