Currently Reading

Currently Reading #5 11/07/14

So I’m reading a lot of books right now….. I really am enjoying all the books I’m reading.

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor It’s really good so far. I’m buddy reading this with Marissa and I’m supposed to have finished it by now……..

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling I’m currently reading all the Harry Potter books. This is my favorite movie, and so far it’s my favorite book. I’m over 100 pages into it and it’s so good!

The Girl In Between by Laekan Zea Kemp I’m over 70% through this book. It’s pretty good so far. The plot is really speeding up.

Short & Happy (or not) by Various Authors I just started this book yesterday and it’s pretty good so far. It’s a ton of short stories compiled together.

Leave a Reply

