Currently Reading

Currently Reading #6 11/21/14

So I haven’t done this for a week… sorry about that. Well, here’s what I’m reading:

Gone by Michael Grant I’m buddying reading this Maria. Her youtube is MariaMuse and her videos are awesome.

The Moon Coinby Richard Due I was sent this book for review from Richard Due. I’m really enjoying the book so far. I’m about 100 pages into it.

Princess of Thorns by Stacey Jay I’m loving this so far! I’m about done with this book and it’s just amazing.

Whiter Than Snow by Matthew Eldridge This is a retelling of Snow White. I’m on page 100 and really enjoying the story. The plot is capturing my attention and the characters are great.

Leave a Reply

