Book Releases

December 2014 Book Releases

Yay!!!! Another book release post. I really love doing these because it’s a way for all of us to find new books.

Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout I really love Jennifer L. Armentrout‘s writing. This is about paranormal creatures and that is all I know about it. It is also the only one I’ve preordered so far. This book comes out on December 8th.

Breaking the Rules by Katie McGarry I’m so excited to read more about Echo and Noah. I really liked Pushing the Limits and I’m excited to see what happens next. This book is coming out on the 8th.

Zodiac by Romina Russell This book sounds really interesting. It’s centered around zodiac signs as planets. Zodiac comes out on December 9th.

Princess of Thorns by Stacey Jay I’m currenting reading this book. I got an e-arc off of Netgalley. It’s so good! This book comes out on December 9th.

Suspicion by Alexandra Monir I’m really excited for this. I got an e-arc off of Netgalley and I plan on starting it once I finish Princess of Thorns. This book comes out on December 9th.

This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner I’m so excited for this! I read These Broken Stars earlier this year. I loved that book so much and I can’t wait to read the companion. This book comes out on December 23rd.

Leave a Reply

