Uncategorized

Update: December 3rd, 2014

Okay, first off, I know it’s Review Wednesday, but that’s not happening. I’ll have a review up tomorrow with a surprise at the end. This is just a quick post because I’m supposed to be studying for a quiz and retake I have to take tomorrow. And then I should start studying for finals….. yeah. Also, my kindle kinda broke or something. It’s not working. And I haven’t had time to read, so I can’t post anything about what I’m currently reading. So I’m stressed out over all this. There will be an interview with an author at some point this month, so that’s really exciting! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

