Uncategorized

Winter Re-Read-A-Thon 2014 TBR

Hey guys! as you all know by now I’m co-hosting the Winter Re-Read-A-Thon with my friends Alma and Emily and we are so excited to start this with you guys! I’m probably not going to read too much considering I have a little baby puppy (who may be insane), I need to wrap presents, go shopping with my best friend (which is now a little tradition of ours), and I want to watch some Teen Wolf, Grimm and Doctor Who (well, okay, read first then this). I’m excited for this read-a-thon and *hint hint* there may be a giveaway that I’m hosting tomorrow……. *wink wink hint hint*

Re-read a standalone:The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Re-read the first book that you remember reading (that you own): I don’t have any Junie B. Jones or Magic Tree House or My Weird School books any more so I’m reading Diary of A Wimpy Kid by Jeff Kinney

Re-read a book by your favorite childhood author: The Two Princesses of Bamarre by Gail Carson Levine

Re-read at least 6 books: For this, I’ll be rereading: Face Value by Taryn Bell (this may be my most re-read book), A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens and Rodrick Rules by Jeff Kinney

I hope you all join us in this Re-Read-A-Thon! Don’t forget to follow the twitter page for reading sprints!

Leave a Reply

