TBR (To be read)

Bout of Books 12.0 TBR

So, Bout of Books starts tomorrow. Why did no one tell me? I’m signing up last minute. I’m hoping to start my reading year off well. I already lowered my reading goal to 120 because I remembered: finals, SATs, driver’s test, and driver’s ed. Oh, and hw. I don’t expect to finish all of these.

Link to blog: http://boutofbooks.blogspot.com/

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell I’m around page 300 so I’m going to finish it tomorrow. I’m loving it so far!

The In Between by Olivia Pierce Ugh. I’m 78% done with this book and that might as well as be how much I’m ready for this book. It’s just so boring currently. The first half was wonderful, but I hate this half.

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith To be completely honest, I can barely say this title. I finally said it correctly for the first time the other day. I’d tell you why, but I don’t know if I want that on the internet yet. I’m reading this because it looks really good, it’s short and my friend Elizabeth and I are reading this together for our little book club.

Anomaly by Tonya Kuper I can’t wait to read this. I probably would still have no idea that this book existed if the author hadn’t followed me on IG. It sounds really good and I picked it up at Barnes & Noble about a month ago.

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead If I can, I want to start this. I’m going to try to read all the Bloodlines books so I’m caught up for the last book that comes out on Feb. 10th.

Maybe I’ll read a graphic novel if I can. We’ll have to see if the teachers go easy on us at school.

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12.0 TBR

Leave a Reply

