TBR (To be read)

January 2015 TBMR

You thought I was going to say TBR. I tricked you. Well, okay. I didn’t trick you. TBMR means, “to be maybe read”. Yeah. I came up with it this morning while replying to Red on my video. So yeah. Here are some of the books I might read in January. Quick Note: I’ve finished 1 book, 2 novellas and I read an entire book this month so far. I will not be including the books from my Bout Of Books tbr. Although, one of them will be on here.

Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson I’m reading this with Kelli. We going to discuss this and then watch the BOOKSPLOSION livevshow.

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead I really want to read this because the last book comes out in February. I’m planning on marathoning this series, so if any of you want to read it with me, comment below.

The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead I’d like to at least start this one this month.

Ticker by Lisa Mantchev I’m currently reading this and I’m about 10% into it and it’s okay. It’s a steampunk book.

Jessica Rules the Dark Side by Beth Fantaskey I’m currently half way through this and it’s pretty good. The plot is taking off and the mystery is starting. It’s the conclusion. I really hope it wraps it up at the end.

And then I’ll read whatever else I feel like reading. I hope that I’m able to read a ton this month.

Leave a Reply

