Updates

Update: Apology and Normal Update

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t posted every day like I said I would. This week was really busy with school and out of school activities. So my friend, Jessica, recently found my blog and booktube. We ended up going to Barnes and Noble on Friday and we had a ton of fun. We spent about an hour and a half there. It was so great to see her again and I hope we can hang out again soon. Then today I went to Indy Reads Books, which is a bookstore that donates money to help illiteracy. It was really cool and awesome! I wanted to get a signed copy of The Fault In Our Stars or Paper Towns, but they were $150 each. I thought it wasn’t worth it and that I would just try to go to one of his signings sometime. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

