Challenges

Blog Ahead Challenge 2015

Hi guys! So I’m going to try to do this. Two of my favorite bloggers Nori from ( ) and Emily ( ) are doing this and that’s how I found out about this amazing challenge. It was created by and .

So basically you try to schedule/write a certain amount of blog posts before the end of October. I’m going to be trying to do 31. I know, I may be insane, but I really need to start getting blog posts written.

For posts, I will be writing/interviewing/getting guests posts. I’m hoping that Natalie (my new COBLOGGER!!!!!) will write some posts with me. She will be starting to post on this blog this week so that’s so exciting!!!

Sincerely,
Anna

4 thoughts on “Blog Ahead Challenge 2015

Leave a Reply

