Rambles

Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman RAMBLE

THIS BOOK MESSED WITH MY HEART AND MY FEELINGS.

I haven’t been surprised by a “plot twist” for months. MONTHS. Or more. But finally, this book came along and made me surprised. It heart my heart soooo badly. And it’s not the part you are thinking of. *comment below or dm me on Twitter if you want to know what part


Ranking on the scale of “IS IT MY FAVORITE OF THIS YEAR”? It’s probably about a 3 or 2 or maybe even one. IDK. SO MANY GOOD BOOKS.

The characters were so amazing!!!!!!!!!!! And the book was set up so uniquely.

I just………… ugh. Just too good.

Dancing/Happy Gifs cause of how much I loved this:

Leave a Reply

