Monthly Wrap Up

October 2015 Wrap Up

I read some really good books this October.

Werewolf Committee by CourageousReader

So this was a story on Wattpad. I have been reading a bunch of Wattpad stories lately. The story and plot of this one was actually pretty good.

I gave this one 4.5/5 Hot Aliens.

Nameless by Jennifer Jenkins

SO GOOD! I have a review of this up if you want to know my thoughts on it.

5/5 Hot Aliens

Rebellion by J.D. Netto

So good. I liked this better than the first book in the series. I felt like the plot progressed nicely.

4.5/5 Hot Aliens

Scott Pilgrim Gets It Together by Bryan Lee O’Malley

This is the fourth book in the Scott Pilgrim graphic novel series. It’s sooooooo good! I think it’s my favorite graphic novel series.

5/5 Hot Aliens

Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

I really liked this book. Which is really different than Natalie’s opinion.

4.5/5 Hot Aliens

Arranged by Julia Crane

This was a novella ARC I got from Book Con. The review should be up soon.

4/5 Hot Aliens

Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

I LOVED THIS BOOK! I’m so glad I finally read this. I should have a review or some post up for it soon.

5/5 Hot Aliens

Reread:

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

I’m currently rereading this series so I can finally read Queen of Shadows. I’m soooo excited to get to it.

5/5 Hot Aliens

What did you guys read in October?

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

One thought on “October 2015 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

