Book Releases

Top 10 2016 Releases January through March

Hey book lovers! So it’s almost 2016 and you know what that means. More books obviously.

Honorable Mentions:


This book sounds interesting. I don’t know too much about it, but it sounds good. Releases March 8th.


Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto sounds amazing! The cover is gorgeous. The only thing is I don’t know too much about this. This releases February 2nd, 2016.


The Stars Turned Away by Lisa Maxwell is gorgeous. The cover is so creepy and it’s a retelling (?) of Peter Pan. This releases February 2nd.


Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor sounds intriguing. That’s all I really know about it. This releases March 1st.


This book guys. It sounds amazing! It has pirates!!!!!!!! Releases February 9th.

10.

This book is being pitched as “Jane Austen meets X-Man”. While I have never watched nor read either of those things/authors so far, it intrigues me. PLus, that cover is gorgeous! This releases February 9th.

9.

Map of Fates is the second novel in The Conspiracy of Us series. I’m so excited to continue the series and see what’s in store for Avery. This releases on March 8th.

8.

I mean, did you think that I wasn’t going to include a JLA book on this list? I mean, it’s impossible. Although it surprises me that it made number 8. Usually JLA is #1 or #2 on the list but this time, since I actually haven’t read the first book (yet!), I decided to move it up to 8 on the list. I’m still super excited for this! I already know Seth from the Covenant series so I’m sure I’ll love it. This releases February 23rd, 2016.

7.

I love the Lunar Chronicles. This contains six short stories/novellas. I’m so pumped to have this and for the cover to be revealed. Releases February 2nd.

6.

This sounds right up my alley. Fantasy? Check. Magic? Check. I’ve been on a fantasy kick for months.I really need this now. Releases February 23rd.

5.

Again. Fantasy. And this one has ASSASSINS. Releases February 2nd.

4.

This book sounds amazing!!!!!!! I cannot wait to get my hands on a copy. It’s so gorgeous and that description of the book drew me in instantly.

3.

Okay, I know I say that each one sounds so good, but it’s true. I’m so excited for this one! I loved her other book, Sweet Evil so I’m ready for more by her.

2.

I’M SO PUMPED!!!! The cover is gorgeous and just…….. Cassie writes amazing words.

*******Drum Roll*******

1.

I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS BOOK. IT’S GOING TO BE AMAZING!!!!

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

