Uncategorized

A Series A Month TBR

Here’s where I will be updating my TBR for this. I’ll probably link back to this post at least once a month so you can see whether I’ve switched series (which will probably happen).

Let me know if you guys are participating and also let me know what series I should read!

Current year:

January 2016:

The Kanin Chronicles by Amanda Hockings

The King’s Game #0.5

Frostfire #1

Ice Kissed #2

Crystal Kingdom #3

February 2016:

Landry Park by Bethany Hagen

Landry Park

Jubilee Manor

Series I might end up reading, but I’m not positive yet:

Splintered by AG Howard

Splintered #1 this would be a reread

The Moth In The Mirror #1.5

Unhinged #2

Ensnared #3

Untamed #3.5

Blood of Eden by Julie Kagawa

Dawn of Eden #0.5

The Immortal Rules #1

The Eternity Cure #2

Zeke’s Letter to Allie #2.5

The Forever Song #3

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

Rebel Belle #1

Miss Mayhem #2

Lady Renegade #3

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Anna and the French Kiss #1 this would be a reread

Lola and the Boy Next Door #2 this would be a reread

Isla and the Happily Ever After #3

The Storm Siren Trilogy by Mary Weber

Storm Siren #1

Siren’s Fury #2

Siren’s Song #3

I will be updating this again soon

Xx Sincerely,
Anna

Leave a Reply

