Author Of The Month

Author of The Month: Katie McGarry

Hi guys! This is a new feature on the blog. I’ve seen it on a few of my favorite blogs (but for some reason, I can’t find the blogs because I have forgotten which ones had this cool feature). Our first ever author of the month is Katie McGarry! Natalie and I both have enjoyed her novels and are excited for her new upcoming book, Walk the Edge, which is releasing on March 29th.

 

Have you guys read any Katie McGarry novels?

 

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

