Uncategorized

So….

Hi. I know I’ve been in and out for the past few months. I’ve uploaded maybe one video a month or less and I’ve posted maybe 3 times this year on this blog. I was hoping to have gotten a better start off to 2016, but maybe this is me just needing a little time to myself. No, nothing awful has happened. I’ve just had a…. rough start to the year. I will be posting soon again (hopefully two reviews, definitely one, on March 1st). I plan on trying to write posts ahead of time, but some posts I prefer to post spur of the moment. We will also be starting Author of the Month back up in April. I hope you guys are excited for the sort of….. relaunch of the 2016 year on the blog, I guess.

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

