anna · Book Releases

July 2016 Releases

So many books, yet so little time. In July, a some interesting books are being released. Here’s just a few of the ones I’m most excited for:

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany comes out on the 31st. I haven’t finished Harry Potter yet (oops) but I’m still excited for this book.

This Savage Song comes out on the 5th. This book sounds really interesting. I can’t wait to read it!

Crystal Crown by Elise Kova comes out on July 12th. I haven’t read the first book yet, but this series sounds super intriguing.

P.S. I Like You by Kasie West comes out on July 26th. It sounds adorable and Kasie’s writing style is very fun and easy to read.

The Chasm by S. Usher Evans comes out on the 12th.(I already have my copy 🙂 and it is soooo pretty). The first book, The Island, was so good!  I hope you guys pick these two up.

 

What are some of your most anticipated releases of July?

 

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

