anna · Challenges

Beat The Backlist 2017

So I think we all know my TBR is insanely large, especially my own TBR. So when Novel Knight posted this challenge, I was like: heck yeah!

For this, you have to read books that have been on your TBR for a while or ones that always get pushed aside.

Let me know if any of you want to buddy read some of the books!

My goal for this is to read at least 40 of my backlist books. Some of these novels I may have had for less than a year, but I’m adding them on here because I keep pushing them aside…. Without further ado, here’s my list:

1. The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
2. Double Life by S. Usher Evans
3. Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz
4. I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson
5. Aqua by Tracy Korn
6. Something Like Fate by Susane Colasanti
7. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
8. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
9. How I Found You by Gabriella LePore
10. A Mad, Wicked Folly by Sharon Briggs Waller
11. Freak of Nature by Julia Crane
12. Caged by Sophie Davis
13. The Red Sun by Alane Adams
14. Creed by Trisha Leaver and Lindsay Currie
15. Storm Siren by Mary Weber
16. Cursed by Jennifer L. Armentrout
17. The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
18. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
19. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
20. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
21. Raised by Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
22. The Girl of Fire and Thorns
23. Wake by Amanda Hocking
24. Neferet’s Curse by P.C. and Kristin Cast
25. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
26. Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck
27. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
28. Taken at Dusk by C.C. Hunter
29. The Name of This Book Is Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch
30. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
31. A Whole New World by Liz Braswell
32. Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows
33. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
34. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
35. The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams China
36. The Luxe by Anna Godbersen
37. The Rose and The Dagger by Renee Ahdieh
38. Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco
39. The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson
40. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

Xx Sincerely,
Anna

4 thoughts on “Beat The Backlist 2017

  1. Ooh Anna what a list! I have The Girl of Fire and Thorns on my list, too! Usually I don’t recognize anything on anyone’s list, so I’m proud to say I do on yours 🙂 How many more times can I say list? 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

