anna · Currently Reading

Currently Reading: December 10th, 2016

I’m currently reading a few books. A lot less than usual which is good (GR current reads for me is mostly a lie because I’ve put most of those on hold for now).

Heir of the Dog by Hailey Edwards – I started this on Friday while I was at school and I think I’m about 50 pages into it. I’m really loving it so far. Thank you so much Sush for recommending this to me!

Ms. Marvel, Vol. 2: Crushed by G. Willow Wilson, Adrian Alphona (artist) and Jacob Wyatt (artist) – I started this a few days ago and tonight I finally got back to reading it. I’m about 3/4s done so I am hoping to complete this by Monday and start the next volume.

 

Everland by Wendy Spinale – I thought this book would completely draw me in and interest me, but to be honest, it is sort of doing the opposite. I am just finding it to be slightly boring which is why I picked up Heir of the Dogs because I knew it would draw me in. I’m planning on finishing this, but it isn’t my top priority.

See, I finally got my currently reading down to a good size! It probably won’t stay for long considering I have a bunch of books I’m wanting to read……

What are you currently reading?

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

