anna · Book Releases

January 2017 Releases

It’s a new year which in turn comes with new books! Here are five of my most anticipated releases. Let me know what books you guys are excited for!

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

I’ve been looking forward to this book for what seems like forever (exaggeration, I know). This book has been so hyped up! It releases on the 31st.

Frostblood by Elly Blake

This book sounds intriguing. I’m excited to read this because I’m a huge YA fantasy fan. This book releases on the 10th.

Roseblood by A.G. Howard

A Phantom of The Opera retelling????? Heck yes! I love Phantom of the Opera so much. I can’t wait to read this. This releases on the 10th.

Windwitch by Susan Dennard

I loved the first book, Truthwitch, so much! The characters were all kickbutt and I cannot wait to see what happens to the characters next! This releases on 10th.

The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova

This is a YA fantasy that looks fantastic! The cover is so beautiful and I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about Kova’s writing. This book releases on the 10th.

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

