anna · Free eBook Recs

Free eBook Recs #1

Hey guys! I love to read those Kindle and iBook freebies and I also love to try to shine some light on some lesser known books that honestly are pretty good. Each post, I will be focusing on two novels that I throughly enjoyed.

islandebookredo_400x600

 

 

The Island by S. Usher Evans – Okay so this book may be a little more popular than the others, but I still feel like more people should read it. This is a new adult fantasy where two kingdoms are torn apart and in a war. I personally really enjoyed this book and I really wish I could discuss what happens in this book with more people. I gave this book a 4.5/5 stars and I will be writing a review on this soon.

 

51gkp1dgdml

 

Prince of Wolves by Quinn Loftis – I just looked up when I read this and it was in 2013… I’m obviously overdue for a reread considering it is one of my all-time favorite reads. I must warn you though… this is a werewolf novel. Now, I personally find nothing wrong with werewolf novels, but I know some people try to stay away from werewolves and vampires because of a certain series or an idea that they can’t be written well or that they are all the same. I’m here to tell you that this book is mostly original. I gave this book 5/5 stars.

 

Do you guys have any recommendations of free ebooks?

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

 

Leave a Reply

