anna · TBR (To be read) · Uncategorized

Read-O-Rama Round 6 TBR

So I’m joining in slightly late for the Read-O-Rama readathon, but I am super excited! I have the week off for break so I will be reading the entire time.

A book with RAMA in the title/author name – American Street by Ibi Zoboi

Book with an animal on the cover – Giant Days Vol. 3 by John Allison

Main character that shares your initials – I honestly have no clue for this one. I can’t think of any book character with the initials AR so we shall see if this challenge gets done.

Book with Irish elements – Soulmated by Shaila Patel

Book about a mental or physical illness – A Tragic Kind of Wonderful by Eric Lindstrom

Start a new series – Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz

Read a book blind – Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur

Read 7 books – And then I’ll pick up another book or two to try to read seven books.

Are you guys participating in Read-O-Rama?

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

