Read-a-thon Wrap Ups

Read-O-Rama Round 6 Wrap Up

I ended up reading four books for this read-a-thon. That is less than what my goal was, but I ended up spending the week cleaning and getting some new furniture.

American Street by Ibi Zoboi 4.5/5 Hot Aliens. I read this book in one sitting, staying up all night to finish it. This book was phenomenal. I think everyone should read this. It was an eye-opening book for me that toyed with my emotions throughout it.

  • A book with RAMA in the title/author name

Giant Days Vol. 3 by John Allison 5/5 Hot Aliens. I really enjoyed the plot of this volume. It was kind of all over the place and it held my attention the entire time.

  • Book with an animal on the cover

 

Soppy by Philippa Rice 4.5/5 Hot Aliens. This was an extremely quick read. I really liked the art style.

  • random book I decided to pick up

 

Started:

Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz – I started this yesterday and I can’t wait to continue reading it.

 

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

 

Leave a Reply

