Indiana Author Month '17

Indiana Author Month 2017!

Welcome to the third annual Indiana Author Month! I know that Indiana Author Month is rather late this year, but I promise it’s going to be amazing! The author line up is incredible and the posts they have decided on are really fun! I’ll start the actual posts tomorrow seeing as I am part of a cover reveal today for a non Indiana author. Tomorrow’s post will be by the lovely Shannon Lee Alexander, who has participated every year in Indiana Author Month.

This time around, I’ve decided to add a post about Indiana bloggers, booktubers, and bookstagrammers! I cannot wait to let you guys know about more amazing bookish people to follow.

I’m still looking for authors for the line-up, so if anyone wants to help me out by dming me an author you’d love to see on the blog this month that is from Indiana, let me know!

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

