Indiana Author Month '17

Katelyn from @thefearlessreader

Hey guys! Today, I wanted to tell you about my favorite Indiana bookstagrammer, @thefearlessreader!

Why I love her photos:

  • Her photos are always so crisp. I don’t know how she does it, but Katelyn’s photos are never blurry.
  • The effort she puts behind her photos is phenomenal. I’ve watched some of her livestreams on Instagram when she’s taking taking photos and wow. The way she sets up her photos with all of those props is *insert heart eyes emojis*
  • Her photos usually have the base color of white. I don’t know what it is about that, but her photos always stick out to me just because they look so clean and nice. If I tried to take photos with a white background other than my desk, it would be stained within seconds.

Some of my favorite photos she’s taken:

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js
 

Yes, before you ask, Katelyn is my friend, but I truly feel that her bookstagram is one of the best ones out there. Please go check it out and comment “@unquenchablereads sent me!”.

Xx Sincerely,

Anna

Leave a Reply

